Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(83 reviews)
94% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Micah B. - |Recommended: YesGood — For the most part I have had no issues with hawksnest.
response from property -Hello Micah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that everything is going well in your unit. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do to assist you!
submitted by Dominic W. - |Recommended: NoA gentleman named Bailey was very helpful in my process into getting the apartment. Very nice and very informative.
response from property -Thank you for the 5-star review, Dominic. We are happy to hear that Bailey has been helpful through the process of being in our community. We strive to hire experience and helpful staff to oversee our future and current residents, and our beautiful apartment homes. All the Best The HawksNest Common Management Team
submitted by Cheralyn B. - |Recommended: YesAwesome Apartments — Great place for a first time apartment Very safe too
response from property -Cheralyn, Thank you for your five-star review. We are so glad to hear that you feel safe and that we are a great place for a first-time renter. The HawksNest Management Team.
submitted by Lindy M. - |Recommended: YesInspection — It has a great amount of storage and is very clean It feels very homey. I’m excited to live here
response from property -Hi Lindy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. As a company, we strive daily to earn star ratings such as this. These comments mean so much to us and we know you will continue to love it here. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. All the best, HawksNest Common Management Team
submitted by Sophia R. - |Recommended: YesOverall 3 Stars. — Lack of parking. Noise is a bit much at night. Grounds need to be cleaned up here and there and the dump needs to be handled better. Good construction. Maintenance is a bit slow. Property staff is nice but don't have answers sometimes.
response from property -Hi Sophia, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and rating. It's through feedback like yours that we are able to provide the best service possible to all of our residents. Please feel free to reach out to our community management so we can further assist. We would like to see if we can still answer some of those questions you have. Thank you, HawksNest Common
submitted by Allyssa M. - |Recommended: YesReview — Overall very great, besides the huge spiders Super excited for living here this year
response from property -Thank you so much for leaving this review. We truly appreciate it. We strive to earn these stars. We would love to hear more details if you dont mind sharing, feel free to reach out to us, (706) 204-3217. Best wishes, the HawksNest Common team.
submitted by Gabbi B. - |Recommended: YesHawksnest — I really enjoyed staying at hawksnest. Maintenance was always AMAZING. The bad thing about hawksnest is that all the rooms aren’t the same and the wall are PAPER THIN. Other than that the apartment is super nice and very well kept.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with our maintenance. Here, at HawksNest Common, we make it our mission to handle maintenance requests in a professional and prompt manner. Please free to call us at (706) 204-3217, so that we may address your concerns. -Best, HawksNest Common Management Team
submitted by Tavia F. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place to Stay — Phenomenal space, hardworking and kind staff, convenient location, and very quiet
response from property -Thank you for your review Tavia! We're so happy that you're calling HawksNest your home away from home. Our staff works hard to ensure our residents feel taken care of and happy during their stay with us!
submitted by Tori M. - |Recommended: YesGreat so far — Everything has been really great so far- I love the look of the kitchen and living room. The only issue I would say is my room is slightly too small but it definitely works
response from property -Thank you for your review Tori! We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay at HawksNest! We love the fully equipped kitchen and dining area in each apartment. We hope that you will decide to stay with us next year!
submitted by David P. - |Recommended: YesReview on hawksnest — Its a good place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your review David! We have enjoyed having your daughter as a resident and are so excited that she's staying with us again next year!
submitted by Ella R. - |Recommended: YesNice apartments — helpful staff and nice apartments to live in
response from property -Thank you Ella for your review! We love the laid back community feel we offer to our residents.
submitted by Maizy S. - |Recommended: YesGood but expensive — Room was smaller that expected but having my own bathroom was a plus
response from property -Thank you for your review Maizy! I'm sorry to hear that the room was smaller than you expected. The photos we have online are from an actual unit in the community, but it can be difficult to judge based off of pictures. We're glad to see you're thinking about staying with us again next year! Thanks for being a great resident!
submitted by Jasmine B. - |Recommended: YesSmall rooms but good quality — It’s way overpriced and rooms are small, but good furnishings and staff.
response from property -Thank you for the review Jasmine. I'm sorry that the pricing is not what you were expecting. If there is something specific about the pricing you would like to ask about, please feel free to contact the office so we can discuss this with you. Thank you for staying with us for the past 2 years and we wish you the best of luck as you move forward!
submitted by Katie C. - |Recommended: NoIt was okay.. — Its a very nice apartment complex for college students. My only complaints are that it is very loud. We were on the top floor and could always hear the people under us talking and hear other roommates no matter how quiet they were. Its a nice place, but I would also say its not worth the rent price utilities.
response from property -Thank you for your review Katie. I'm sorry that you were having problems with noise from your neighbors. I did look back through your account and I did not see that we were aware of this problem. Had we been aware, we could've assisted in resolving the noise levels. We wish you the best of luck as you move forward.
submitted by Rebecca B. - |Recommended: YesClean and safe — Best place in Dahlonega, just wish there was access to bellamy pool and gym
response from property -Thank you for your review Rebecca! We're so glad to hear you and your daughter enjoy our community! While access to the Bellamy property is limited to being with a resident, HawksNest residents have many amenities to enjoy! We're so happy to know that Adrien is staying with us for another year.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of HawksNest Common, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by HawksNest Common, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose